Legislators

Find Your Legislator

 Stephen J. Flagg
Stephen J. Flagg
Majority Leader
District 1 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Colesville, Fenton &
Kirkwood)
stephen.flagg@broomecounty.us
Scott D. Baker
District 2 (Towns of Kirkwood,
Sanford & Windsor)
scott.baker@broomecounty.us
 Kelly F. WildonerKelly F. Wildoner
District 3 (Town of Binghamton,
Conklin & Vestal)

Daniel D. Reynolds
District 4 (Town of Vestal)
daniel.d.reynolds@broomecounty.us

Daniel J. ReynoldsDaniel J. Reynolds
Chair of the Legislature
District 5 (Town of Vestal)
daniel.j.reynolds@broomecounty.us
Greg W. BaldwinGreg W. Baldwin
District 6 (Towns of Maine,
Union & Village of Endicott)
greg.baldwin@broomecounty.us
Matthew J. PasqualeMatthew J. Pasquale
District 7  (Towns of Maine, Union
& Village of Endicott)
matthew.pasquale@broomecounty.us
Jason E. ShawJason E. Shaw
District 8 (Town of Union)
jason.shaw@broomecounty.us
Ronald J. KeibelRonald J. Keibel
District 9 (Towns of Barker, Lisle,
Maine, Nanticoke & Triangle)
 Cindy L. O'BrienCindy L. O'Brien
District 10 (Towns of Chenango
& Fenton)
cindy.obrien@broomecounty.us
Ron HeebnerRon Heebner
District 11 (City of Binghamton,
Town of Union & Village of
Johnson City)
ron.heebner@broomecounty.us 
 
Michael P. Sopchak, Jr.Michael P. Sopchak, Jr.
District 12 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Dickinson & Union,
Villages of Johnson City &
Port Dickinson)
Bob WeslarBob Weslar
District 13 (City of Binghamton)
bob.weslar@broomecounty.us
 Mary A. KaminskyMary A. Kaminsky
District 14 (City of Binghamton)
mary.kaminsky@.broomecounty.us
Mark R. WhalenMark R. Whalen
Minority Leader
District 15 (City of Binghamton)
mark.whalen@broomecounty.us