Youth Advisory Board

Apply for Grant (Required packet of forms available in summer 2018 for 2019 funding; please call (607) 778-2193, or email

Youth Bureau Advisory Board Members:

  • Beth Roberts
  • Brad Kaczynski
  • Calvin Brown
  • Carol Young
  • Christine Battisti
  • Chuck Wheeler
  • Gary Sawyer
  • George Dermody
  • Heidi Mikeska
  • Jill Alford-Hammitt
  • Lynne Esquivel
  • Maria Gordon
  • Marissa Lamphere
  • Ralphalla Richardson
  • Rebecca Rathmell
  • Rob Egan
  • Suzanne Pearson
  • Theresa Carlin


  •  Matthew Francis Gawors, Director of Parks, Recreation and Youth Services
  •  Colleen Wagner, Runaway and Homeless Youth Coordinator
  •  Anna Kinney, Recreation and Youth Services Coordinator


The Youth Bureau Advisory Board holds regular quarterly meetings, as well as special meetings as deemed necessary. Regular meetings are open to the public. For information regarding upcoming meeting times/locations, call (607) 778-2193.